Organizacijske jedinice

Sjedište Društva - Centrala

Dolina 8, 71000 Sarajevo
Tel.: 033 25 21 10, fax: 033 25 21 77
info@triglav.ba
sarajevo@triglav.ba
 

Podružnica Bihać

Hasana Kjafije Pruščaka bb., 77000 Bihać
Tel.: 037 22 36 12, fax: 037 22 36 13
bihac@triglav.ba
 

Podružnica Tuzla

Đorđa Mihajlovića br.4, 75000 Tuzla
Tel.: 035 30 15 00, fax: 035 30 15 01
tuzla@triglav.ba
 

Podružnica Mostar

Kralja Tvrtka 12, 88000 Mostar
Tel.: 036 33 47 00, fax: 036 33 47 06
mostar@triglav.ba
 

Podružnica Zenica

Zmaja od Bosne br. 27, 72000 Zenica
Tel.: 032 44 82 50, fax: 032 44 82 67
zenica@triglav.ba
 

Podružnica Travnik

Lukačka bb, 72270 Travnik
Tel.: 030 54 70 60, fax: 030 54 70 70
travnik@triglav.ba
 

Podružnica Goražde

Sinan Paše Sijerčića bb, 73000 Goražde
Tel.: 038 22 12 38, fax: 038 22 12 38
gorazde@triglav.ba

 

Podružnica Brčko

Uzunovića 42, 76100 Brčko
Tel.: 049 59 00 75, fax.: 049 59 00 75
brcko@triglav.ba

 

Podružnica Tomislavgrad

Kraljice Jelena b.b., 80240 Tomislavgrad
Tel.: 034 35 23 48, fax.: 034 35 23 48
tomislavgrad@triglav.ba

 

Podružnica Banja Luka

Trg Srpskih junaka 4, 78 000 Banja Luka
Tel.: 065 666 444
banjaluka@triglav.ba